Such Happiness In Thought Happens

January 22, 2008

The updating continues (or boy have I been busy)

Filed under: Home Stuff — Duane @ 8:52 am

Just a brief post to mention that I have finally updated the personal website that my wife and I use, which can (now) be found under the links to the left. I was positive that I had made this available earlier, but when I looked it wasn’t there! Had to add it just now so you knew what I was talking about.

What can be found on the site? Our Round the World holiday from 2006 with diaries and photos; my RPG pages; and placeholders for pages for the house and family. I will normally mention here if major changes have been made to the site, or you can check it yourself every now and then.

Now back to work I go!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

